It seems that these days there is a greeting card for every imaginable occasion….
But sometimes it happens that a company wants to express itself or its approach to a partner, and then, something special is really needed. For example, you are pumping oil or producing bricks, and the greeting card shows pictures of flowers and kittens. That doesn’t quite work!
This is exactly why Art Exclusive was added to Art and Design Group in 2004. Art Exclusive works with corporate clients, and can custom create just about any greeting card for any corporate customer. Need to develop your idea further? Easy! Create unusual details and finish? No problem! Print any amount in any quality? It’s done!
Employees of Art Exclusive are real professionals: patiently listening, advising, calculating, doing, patiently listen to new wishes, redoing, and will stop at nothing to achieve exactly what you are looking for. Besides greeting cards, they will work with you to develop a stylish business calendar and beautiful bags with your logos. The perfect gift is ready to go!
Today, our corporate clients include large oil and gas companies, banks, mobile telephone services and government structures. And this is all because we put our heart and soul into what we do!

Кажется, сегодня нет такого повода, по которому нельзя было бы найти открытку…
Но бывает так, что компания хочет выразить себя или свое отношение к партнеру и тогда нужно нечто особенное. К примеру, вы качаете нефть или производите кирпичи, а на открытках цветы и котята. Несолидно как-то!
Именно поэтому с 2004 года в Группе Компаний «Арт и Дизайн» существует «Арт Эксклюзив» – компания по работе с корпоративными клиентами. С ней вы сможете абсолютно все. Разработать идею открытки? Легко! Придумать необычную отделку? Нет проблем! Напечатать готовый тираж в любом количестве и качестве? Уже сделано!
Сотрудники «Арт Эксклюзива» – настоящие профессионалы: выслушают, подскажут, посчитают, сделают, выслушают новые пожелания, переделают и обязательно добьются того, что нужно именно вам. Помимо открытки, разработают для вас стильный бизнес-календарь и красивый пакет с логотипом. Прекрасный подарок «под ключ» готов!
Сегодня среди наших заказчиков крупные нефтяные компании, банки, операторы сотовой связи и госучреждения. Все потому, что мы вкладываем душу в то, что мы делаем!

Корпоративные открытки