Me To You

Once upon a time, one very pleasant teddy bear was left on the street. It was winter, when cold wind was blowing and snow was falling. Teddy bear was cold, his nose turned blue, and his fur became gray. He was sad and lonely. But a miracle has happened! On one sunny day, a little girl found a teddy bear and brought him home, and his gnandma fixed him up. This teddy bear, he was not the best, but he sure was special. And he was lucky, because this little girl, she loved him more than anything in the world. She called him Tatty Teddy. And so his story began...

Now this wonderful teddy bear became a favourite of millions of people. Everyone knows him - from 0 to 8, and from 8 to 80. And we are the exclusive licensees and distributors of this super popular brand!

We`ve got «Me to You» greeting cards for any occasion and for any reason, and even 3D: here is the one with teddy relaxing in a bath, holds a tea party in a cup, munching on cakes, playing ball and having a birthday party with his friends... What a choice! And for anyone who wants to be with Tatty Teddy all year round we even have magnets, and calendars, and mugs, and envelopes, and wrapping paper, and gift bags. We are so inspired by our teddy we just can`t stop!

And even that is not enough! As exclusive distributors, we have all kinds of Tatty Teddy stuff: plush toys, trinkets and much more. You can`t have enough of «Me to You»!

And all of that is because Tatty Teddy is so good, it makes any product a great gift. After all, a cozy grey fur with cute patches, his cute little blue nose and a 100% of love are great for all tastes!

Me To You

Однажды одного очень хорошего мишку оставили на улице. Это было зимой, когда шёл снег и дул холодный ветер. Мишка сильно замерз. Его носик стал голубым, а шубка - совсем серой. Ему было грустно и одиноко. Но случилось чудо! В один солнечный день маленькая девочка нашла мишку и принесла его домой, и бабушка заботливо залатала его. Мишка не был самым лучшим, но он был особенным. Ему очень повезло, ведь девочка любила его больше всего на свете. Она назвала мишку Tatty Teddy. Так началась его история...

Теперь этот замечательный мишка – любимый персонаж миллионов людей. Его знают все - от 0 до 8 и от 8 до 80. А мы – эксклюзивные лицензиаты и дистрибьюторы этого суперпопулярного бренда!

У нас есть открытки Me To You к любому празднику и по любому поводу, и даже 3D: вот мишка релаксирует в ванной, проводит чайные церемонии прямо в чашке, объедается пирожными, играет в мяч и празднует свой День рождения с друзьями… Выбор огромный! А для тех, кто хочет быть с Tatty Teddy круглый год, мы ещё и магниты выпускаем, и календари, и кружки, и конверты для денег, и упаковочную бумагу, и подарочные сумки. Так вдохновились мишкой, что просто не можем остановиться!

И даже это ещё не всё! Мы как эксклюзивные дистрибьюторы продаём и другую подарочную продукцию c мишкой Tatty Teddy: плюш, брелки и многое другое. Me To You много не бывает!

А всё потому, что мишка Tatty Teddy такой хороший, что любой продукт с ним становится чудесным подарком. Ведь уютная серая шубка в симпатичных заплатках, милый голубой носик и 100% любви понравятся всем!

Корпоративные открытки